Coming Up

Race and social events coming up.
FNR #3 Fri, 1 May
"Dos" de Mayo Sat, 2 May
Speaker Series Wed, 6 May
FNR #4 Fri, 8 May
Member Sail Sat, 9 May
Mother's Day Brunch Sun, 10 May
FNR #5 Fri, 15 May
WBRA #3 Sat, 16 May
May cruise TBD Sat, 16 May
W.S.S. Sat, 16 May
FNR #6 Fri, 22 May
CCS #2 Sat, 23 May

News

 May 3 from 5:30-7:30pm. The adults may be celebrating "Dos de Mayo” in the bar,but we saved "El tres de Mayo” for the kids! Please join us for a taco night “Family Sunday Dinner!”. Babysitting and themed activities will be provided. Call Ellen for dinner reservations at 415/435-4771.
Full Story

Elaina Breen, CYC Member, Crewed and Won on C.V. 21 Henri Lloyd in the Clipper Round the World Yacht Race. Click HERE for more information and to sign up. 

Full Story

Come on down to the Club by yourself or with a guest, for a fun Day on the Bay. This is a great way to meet other Corinthians, to get out on the water, invite some friends to come with you, and to learn about other boats. How do you sign up? • 1) show up at noon, order a lunch if you want, and get your boat assignment • 2) go out on your assigned boat for 2-3 hours of fun on the Bay. Remember to wear non-marking boat shoes, and a bring a PFD if you have one. For more info contact Bruce Janigian at 916-606-2995 or bruce@janigian.com. To sign up click HERE.

Full Story
Subscribe to News