Friday Night Races 2013

One of our favorite activities:  The Friday Night Race Series!
SECOND SERIES STARTS JUNE 28

 Two series.  April 19 to August 30.  All races except August 30 are counters.

See the Notice of Race

And see the Sailing Instructions.  Amendment 3 here:  J105s now start early

Spring Series Standings Here.

Summer Series Standings Here.

Results: Friday, 30 Aug 2013
Results: Friday, 23 Aug 2013
Results: Friday, 16 Aug 2013
Results: Friday, 9 Aug 2013
Results: Friday, 2 Aug 2013
Results: Friday, 26 Jul 2013
Results: Friday, 19 Jul 2013
Results: Friday, 12 Jul 2013
Results: Friday, 5 Jul 2013
Results: Friday, 28 Jun 2013
Results: Friday, 21 Jun 2013
Results: Friday, 14 Jun 2013
Results: Friday, 7 Jun 2013
Results: Friday, 31 May 2013
Results: Friday, 24 May 2013
Results: Friday, 17 May 2013
Results: Friday, 10 May 2013
Results: Friday, 3 May 2013
Results: Friday, 26 Apr 2013
Results: Friday, 19 Apr 2013

We’ll also be featuring some new additions to our food and beverage fare, including a special cocktail, $3 draft beer and an "Express Galley" entree for $7.  For our grill-masters and more sophisticated foodies, not to worry…we will also continue to offer our “grill-your-own” burger (beef or veggie), chicken or steak, as well as our delicious full-menu dining in the Dining Room! (NOTE: Please make your reservations ASAP to ensure we can provide everyone with the best dining experience possible!)

Sign up now.

 

One of the most popular series on the Bay, with old and new courses (including a few "current-friendly" ones).  Weekly racers' grill.  Daily trophies.  Two halves (Spring and Fall).